VOORZITTER



 

 

Paul Boeckx
Uitbreidingsstraat 42
2260 Oevel
Tel: 014 23 44 34
E-mail: paul.boeckx1@telenet.be

 

SECRETARIS



 

 

Jos Vervoort
Stationstraat 42F
2250 Olen
GSM: 0475 53 57 66
E-mail: frans.vervoort2@telenet.be

 

PENNINGMEESTER



 

 

Alfons Smets
Cardijnlaan 72b
2200 Herentals
Tel: 014 21 64 20
GSM: 0475 74 45 37
E-mail: alfons.smets2@telenet.be

 
COMPETITIELEIDING

 

Luc Haesen
Niemandshoek 1
2290 Vorselaar
Tel: 014 51 62 56
GSM: 0478 84 33 53
E-mail: lhaesen@telenet.be

 
SCHEIDSRECHTERSCOMMISSIE

 

Emiel Naets
Tuindijk 102
2223 Schriek
Tel: 015 23 51 93
E-mail: emiel.naets@skynet.be

 
JEUGD

 

Hendrik Cornelis
Rode Dries 5
2288 Bouwel
Tel: 014 51 53 91
Fax: 014 51 62 15
E-mail: hendrik.cornelis3@telenet.be

 
ORGANISATIES

 

Vangeel Ludo
Schambraken 32
2250 Olen
GSM: 0477 67 77 01
E-mail: ludo.vangeel1@telenet.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© Hendrik Cornelis